Skip to main content

Regionalized Disease Forecasts – A pilot program

Disease risk forecasts for 5 counties based on regional in-orchard/near-orchard weather data and disease modeling. Powered by Semios(R) precision farming platform, the data is logged and then summarized by UC Riverside’s Dr. Jim Adaskaveg. To view live conditions and modeling, visit the portal below and use Almondboard2022 as the password.

Regional Disease Forecast - 06/01/23

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thurs., June 1 through Thurs., June 8, 2023

Regional Disease Forecast - 05/25/23

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thurs., May 25 through Weds., June 2, 2023

Regional Disease Forecast - 05/18/23

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thurs., May 18 through Weds., May 24, 2023

Regional Disease Forecast - 05/11/23

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Wed., May 11 through Thurs., May 18, 2023

Regional Disease Forecast - 05/04/23

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Wed., May 4 through Thurs., May 11, 2023

Regional Disease Forecast - 04/27/23

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Wed., April 27 through Wed., May 4, 2023

Regional Disease Forecast - 04/19/23

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Wed., April 19 through Wed., April 27, 2023

Regional Disease Forecast - 04/13/23

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Wed., April 13 through Wed., April 20, 2023

Regional Disease Forecast - 04/05/23

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Wed., April 5 through Wed., April 13, 2023

Regional Disease Forecast - 03/29/23

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Wed., Mar. 29 through Wed., April 5, 2023

Regional Disease Forecast - 07/08/22

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thursday, July 8 through Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Regional Disease Forecast - 06/30/22

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thursday, June 30 through Wednesday, July 07, 2022

Regional Disease Forecast - 06/23/22

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thursday, June 23 through Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Regional Disease Forecast - 06/09/22

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thursday, June 9 through Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Regional Disease Forecast - 05/26/22

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thursday, May 26 through Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Regional Disease Forecast - 05/19/22

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thursday, May 19 through Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Regional Disease Forecast - 05/12/22

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thursday, May 12 through Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Regional Disease Forecast - 05/05/22

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thursday, May 5 through Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Regional Disease Forecast - 04/28/22

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thursday, Apr. 28 through Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Regional Disease Forecast - 04/21/22

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thursday, Apr. 21 through Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2022

Regional Disease Forecast - 04/14/22

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thursday, Apr. 14 through Wednesday, Apr. 20, 2022

Regional Disease Forecast - 04/07/22

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thursday, Apr. 7 through Wednesday, Apr. 13, 2022

Regional Disease Forecast - 03/31/22

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thursday, Mar. 31 through Wednesday, Apr. 6, 2022

Regional Disease Forecast - 03/24/22

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thursday, Mar. 24 through Wednesday, Mar. 30, 2022

Regional Disease Forecast - 03/17/22

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thursday, Mar. 17 through Wednesday, Mar. 24, 2022

Regional Disease Forecast - 03/10/22

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thursday, Mar. 10 through Wednesday, Mar. 16, 2022

Regional Disease Forecast - 03/03/22

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thursday, Mar. 3 through Wednesday, Mar. 9, 2022.

Regional Disease Forecast - 02/24/22

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thursday, Feb. 24 through Wednesday, Mar. 2, 2022.

Regional Disease Forecast - 02/17/22

Daily risk assessment disease forecasts for Thursday, Feb. 17 through Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2022.

Regional Disease Forecast - 02/10/22

Risk assessment forecasts for 4 diseases made on Thursday, Feb. 9 through Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2022.